Goodbye!

by rubadubdublog

I write this post hastily but with great relief. The fact that I have decided to shut down Rub a Dub Dub for about a month now and am only now getting around to writing about it is indicative of how much spare time I have. I honestly don’t know how people who work/look after kids/study etc AND blog do it so well – they must be up at all hours of the night. But I need my sleep and fortunately there is no regret – I have had fun doing this blog for over a year however the time has come to put it away for now and focus on the things that are important to me. My family, friends, study and maintaining my sanity. So thank you very much for your time and interest – every single comment, like and subscription was so incredibly appreciated. I wish you all happiness and well being.

Finally, there are SO MANY extremely talented bloggers out there and a big percentage of them do it for nothing – only the love of it. And for those that have success through their blog be it a book or workshops or other I highly recommend you buy their products because they began in the same way – because they were passionate enough about food and health to work hard for little reimbursement.

 

All the best, Zoe.

 

